Hours

Monday: 11am - 10pm

Tuesday: 11am - 10pm

Wednesday: 11am - 10pm

Thursday: 11am - 10pm

Friday: 12:30pm - 9:30pm

Saturday: 11:30am - 8pm

Sunday: 10am - 5:30pm

HOLIDAYS:

Closed Sunday, June 30, 2019

Closed Monday, July 1, 2019

Closed Sunday, August 4, 2019

Closed Monday, August 5, 2019

Closed Sunday, September 1, 2019

Closed Monday, September 2, 2019

Closed Sunday, October 6, 2019

Closed Monday, October 7, 2019

Closed Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Closed Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Closed Thursday, December 26, 2019

Closed Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Closed Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Directions

TTC

Walking from Osgoode Station: 12 minutes*

Streetcar 501 from Osgoode Station: 9 minutes*

Streetcar 510 from Spadina Station: 15 minutes* 

Streetcar 510 from Union Station: 20 minutes*

*Timing is approximate. Please give yourself extra time in case of transit delays.

 

PARKING

Green P Street parking along Queen St. south and north sides available (directly in front of the studio)

Green P Lot at 15 Denison Ave (Queen St. W and Augusta)

Contact Us

GENERAL

info@citydancecorps.com

YOUTH PROGRAM

Jennalee Desjardins: jennalee@citydancecorps.com

MARKETING + SPONSORSHIP & PROMOTIONS

Milana Glumicic: milana@citydancecorps.com

STUDIO MANAGEMENT + EVENTS & BOOKINGS

Estelle Nicol: estelle@citydancecorps.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

 

Never miss a beat: sign up for your classes easily plus see What's Hot this month with the CDC App.

Our Studios

489 Queen Street West
Toronto, ON, M5V 2B4
Canada

 
CityDanceCorpsAboutUsHoursLocation

Today's schedule

New to dance? Start here

Buy classes